Dortmund held by Cologne, wins for Gladbach and Bremen: as it happened!

Click the PLAY button below to listen LIVE to Augsburg vs. Hamburg (kick-off: 15:30 CEST/13:30 GMT) and then Hoffenheim vs. Eintracht Frankfurt (kick-off 17:30 CEST/15:30 GMT):

(Highlights show until then).

Alternatively, follow every kick in the stream below!

Bundesliga.com – News Bundesliga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close